STAFF

Meet our United Way staff

Chelsea O'Donoghue

Chief Executive Officer

Email: chelsea.odonoghue@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-347-0513

Erin Forbes

DONOR RELATIONS MANAGER

Email: erin.forbes@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-309-3820

Lori Jack

Community Impact Manager

Email: lori.jack@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-967-1363

Amy Stiksma

Finance manager

Email: amy.stiksma@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-343-3992

Christine Curtis

Communications & Impact Coordinator

Email: christine.curtis@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-343-3911

Lesia Reimer

Data Systems Clerk

Email: lesia.reimer@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-343-3900

Shelley Odishaw

Database clerk

Email: shelley@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-343-3900

FIND US ON SOCIAL.