STAFF

Meet our United Way staff

Brett Speight

Chief executive officer

Email: brett.speight@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-309-3820

Chelsea O'Donoghue

Donor relations manager

Email: chelsea.odonoghue@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-347-0513

Lori Jack

Community Impact Manager

Email: lori.jack@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-967-1363

Amy Stiksma

Finance manager

Email: amy.stiksma@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-343-3992

Farren Mather

Engagement Manager

Email: farren.mather@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-967-1443

Christine Curtis

Communications & Impact Coordinator

Email: christine.curtis@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-343-3911

Lesia Reimer

Data Systems Clerk

Email: lesia.reimer@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-343-3900

Shelley Odishaw

Database clerk

Email: shelley@caunitedway.ca

Phone: 403-343-3900

FIND US ON SOCIAL.